My Crazy Little Life

ramblings of a crazy woman living her sometimes crazy life with her little family, in their little home, in a little town, in the BIG state of Texas

I’ve got the itch

Posted by mycrazylittlelife on 01/16/2009

Do you ever have those days or weeks where you feel you just must create something? I’m having one of them. There are no less than 10 things I want to do right.now. Unfortunately the state of my home is preventing me from actually doing much of anything!

I did manage to alter a new prayer book for myself.

crafts-0014

crafts-0041

The lighter colored paper was a little too light…but that’s ok.

crafts-0071

Here’s the back.

crafts-0081

Normally, I would embellish with some ribbon but since this one is just for me, I’ll leave it as is. What are you working on?

Leave a Reply

 
