My Crazy Little Life

ramblings of a crazy woman living her sometimes crazy life with her little family, in their little home, in a little town, in the BIG state of Texas

In a word…

Posted by mycrazylittlelife on 01/12/2009

Blah. That’s how I’m feeling today. My body is achy, my head is groggy and I am tired. I didn’t work out all weekend or today. My food choices have been less than stellar. My sleep patterns are wonky. I know these choices have caused the funk I’m enduring today. Tomorrow is a new day, consisting of many opportunities to make better choices! Thank God for clean starts.

Speaking of clean starts, I’m working on my kitchen post (with pictures!) and should have it posted tomorrow.

I hope your feeling better than ‘blah’ and that your day is blessed.

2 Responses to “In a word…”

  1. From the Powell Lily Pad said

    girl – I know! I did great last week and I even started the karate with Garrett however Nothing over the weekend! We ate at home all weekend but I made poor choices in the meal plan. So…. I too will start anew today. After bball practice tonight I’m going to WW meeting with Angie & Jeana. We have passes for free reg. I know Azle is far for you but you are welcome to join! I have another pass! Have a great day! I’m moving on to do school and exercise – really!

  2. mycrazylittlelife said

    Duh! I should actually READ these before I call you….

Leave a Reply

 
