My Crazy Little Life

ramblings of a crazy woman living her sometimes crazy life with her little family, in their little home, in a little town, in the BIG state of Texas

Absent

Posted by mycrazylittlelife on 01/08/2009

So….I’ve been a little absent lately. Is that possible? To be a ‘little’ absent? That’s kind of like being a ‘little’ pregnant, huh? Well, the thing is, I’ve been busy. Just like every other person on God’s green earth, I know.

Anywho….the New Year has brought about some changes in our household.
Back in December the hubby & I had a heart to heart and made some decisions and a plan! I love a plan! Even if it that plan doesn’t work out exactly as it’s written. Just having a goal and seeing the steps we need to take gets me moving! Seriously, a plan motivates me like crazy! So, January has been a make or break month for us, so to speak. So far, we are making it.
I’ll be posting details and pictures soon, but here’s a hint: January= Kitchen

That’s all you get for now…stay tuned!

One Response to “Absent”

  1. From the Powell Lily Pad said

    hum? I’m interested! With the request of pics of our tile, I’m sure yall have something big in store! We need to see yall soon! Maybe before co-ops start back we can meet up? Have a great day! We’re @ Jumping Party today if you wanna come!?

Leave a Reply

 
