My Crazy Little Life

ramblings of a crazy woman living her sometimes crazy life with her little family, in their little home, in a little town, in the BIG state of Texas

Economics

Posted by mycrazylittlelife on 09/26/2008

If you haven’t read this yet, please do.

I freely admit I am no expert. Heck, I only slightly understand economics in general.  However, I have been following our current debacle and this bail out just seems stupid to me. I’m agreeing with Dave. I prefer ‘help out’ over ‘bail out’ any day. Go read the article and tell me what you think.

One Response to “Economics”

  1. From the Powell Lily Pad said

    I agree chicka. I listened to Dave on Fox News last week & he is right on. This is stupid…

Leave a Reply

«
 
