My Crazy Little Life

ramblings of a crazy woman living her sometimes crazy life with her little family, in their little home, in a little town, in the BIG state of Texas

Random Thoughts

Posted by mycrazylittlelife on 02/18/2008

Even though I have been working out, I continue to eat junk. Like this morning on the way to the gym, I grabbed a donut. Makes perfect sense, no? I don’t even like donuts, but they were sitting there on the counter right next to my protein powder in front of the blender. IN.FRONT.OF.THE.BLENDER, people.

Having a teenaged daughter has greatly improved my prayer life. GREATLY.

My husband works entirely too much. I’ve been trying to think of ways to make life easier for him at home. However, everything I’ve come up with involves more work on my part. Note to self: include this issue in prayer life.

Going to the gym with my s-i-l has been fun. I really enjoy her company.

The crafty personality I used to possess has left the building. I’m staring  at an assortment of materials I’ve collected for random creations, but I have no inspiration.

Even though I vowed never to return to her, I’m going to make an appointment with my old hairdresser.

This cold really sucks.

There. That’s all I have floating around in this medicated foggy brain right now. If nothing else, it should serve to make you feel way smarter than me. You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

 
