My Crazy Little Life

ramblings of a crazy woman living her sometimes crazy life with her little family, in their little home, in a little town, in the BIG state of Texas

Giving Thanks take 2

Posted by mycrazylittlelife on 11/17/2007

I am thankful for:
the Bible
Dr Pepper
our youth pastor
bookshelves
my best friends, Lara & Leah
microfiber cloths
thunderstorms
crafty posters like maize hutton, purlbee and not martha
my sisters-in-law
museums
our pastor
ice makers
this product
pretty scrapbook paper

3 Responses to “Giving Thanks take 2”

  1. Kelli said

    Thank you for joining in with me this week! I enjoyed reading your wonderful thankful list!
    Kelli

  2. Mommy said

    Glad you found something to make you have a good hair day! 😉

  3. Maize Hutton said

    How sweet of you! I receive a google alert any time someone posts Maize Hutton and what a surprise to see your public thanks.

    You’re a doll and I’m thankful for people like YOU!

    {hugs}

    Maize

Leave a Reply

 
