My Crazy Little Life

ramblings of a crazy woman living her sometimes crazy life with her little family, in their little home, in a little town, in the BIG state of Texas

China Free

Posted by mycrazylittlelife on 11/12/2007

HERE is a link to a blog that lists many options for (hopefully) lead-free toys. I have to admit, I was less than worried when the first few recalls came out. My kids are beyong putting things in their mouths and such. However, after reading the labels on tons of toys this week I found there are very few toys NOT made in China! I was a little surprised.
Anyway, there’s a link to help you get the lead out of Christmas this year. Ha, I made a funny.

Leave a Reply

 
