My Crazy Little Life

ramblings of a crazy woman living her sometimes crazy life with her little family, in their little home, in a little town, in the BIG state of Texas

MPM

Posted by mycrazylittlelife on 03/23/2009

orgjunkiempm11

Last week was crazy! I completely skipped posting my menu plan because I wasn’t sure we would actually use it. Turns out, we didn’t! I think we only used 3 out of 6 evening meals I had listed. Anyway, there have been lots of changes around our house…most all for the better. 🙂 Since I will be busy again this week to, there are a few ‘planned-over’ meals happening.

~breakfasts~ oatmeal X2, cold cereal, egg ‘mcmuffins’, eggs in a nest. All served with milk and a fruit or oj.

~lunches~ leftovers, black bean burritos, grilled cheese sandwiches, Ramen noodles, chef salads.

~dinners~
chicken and dumplings, salad

ham (leftover from the weekend), black-eyed peas & cornbread

turkey chili and leftover cornbread, carrots

Frito pie using leftover chili, salad

chicken salad sandwiches, chips and fruit

Thanks to orgjunkie.com for hosting Menu Plan Monday!

Leave a comment